☰ MENU

Staff

Primary Telephone Number: 979-865-7020
Fax Telephone Number: 979-865-5982
Diagnosticians Telephone Number: 979-865-9047
LSSP/Behavior Coach Telephone Number: 979-865-9120
 

Director of Special Education
Evelyn Sifford
979-865-7012
esifford@bellvilleisd.org
 
Administrative Assistant/Records
Wendy Guerrero
979-865-7020
wguerrero@bellvilleisd.org

Educational Diagnosticians
Amber Becerra
abecerra@bellvilleisd.org

Erin Lischka
elischka@bellvilleisd.org

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
Sherrilyn Smith
ssmith@bellvilleisd.org

Kelly Ponce
kponce@bellvilleisd.org

Behavior Coach
Casey Spence
cspence@bellvilleisd.org

Speech Pathologists
Amanda Martinez
979-865-5907 
amartinez@bellvilleisd.org

Haley Staab
979-864-5907
hstaff@bellvilleisd.org

Service Providers
Evett Hamiln, PTA
Vickie Maertz, OT
Jill Windle, Auditory Impairment Teacher
Allison Ray, Teacher of the Blind





Back to Special Education